Live in Brisbane CD

$20.00 CAD

Jeff Martin & The Toronto Tabla Ensemble – Live in Brisbane (2006)

1) Silence
2) Phychopomp
3) Requiem
4) Daystar
5) Shadows On The Mountainside
6) The Badger
7) Hallelujah
8) The Messenger
9) Inanna
10) White Water Siren
11) Lament
12) Black Snake Blues
13) The bazaar
14) Oceans
15) The Kingdom
16) Sister Awake

The two-disc album features Ritesh Das and the Toronto Tabla Ensemble, and consists of both solo and Tea Party songs. The album is a complete recording of a live performance full of Jeff's banter with bandmates and the audience. This release was produced in limited quantity and is now out of print.

Out of stock